Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

Laura Randall, President

John Moore, Vice President

Brian Babcock, Secretary

Brent Myers, Treasurer

Melissa Spillenkothen

Nicholas J. Drizos

Rick Richards

Horse & Human 3

Advisory Board

Andy Frank

Ed Chiles

S. Dale High

Ron Clark

Russ Tilton

Nick Drizos

Lupe Sosa

Elizabeth Harrison

Youth Advisory Board

Currently Inactive

A HUGE Thank You to Reid Springstead and Bernie Chajkowski for helping to create SMART's 1st Youth Advisory Board; giving our younger generation a voice. Good Luck to the both of you on your next adventure!!!